Catch Victory Worship’s “In Your Name” on March 16

Filipino praise and worship group Victory Worship will release its first EP for this year on March 16.

Titled “In Your Name,” the EP takes its title from the group’s first single for 2018, which was also massively promoted to coincide with the annual Prayer and Fasting activity of this church in the Philippines.

The “In Your Name” EP also includes:

  • Forever Found, written by Elizabeth Cabiling, Justin Gray, James Murrell & Juan Winans
  • Nothing Can Separate Me, written by Joel Barrios, Neil Batiancila, Ilymark Maniano & Ruth Resuello
  • You Last Forever, written by Elizabeth Cabiling, Chino Celeste & Jed Dumawal

Don’t miss out! Buy Victory Worship’s “In Your Name” EP available on March 16 on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, and now, YouTube!

Child of God • Husband • Father • Author • Food Blogger & Vlogger ••• Canberra, AU Welcome to my food blog! Currently in Canberra, AU until 2022! More than just food, though, I write about family, fun, and faith. Come join the journey!