Mandisa’s “It’s Christmas” drops October 14!

American Idol Season Five finalist and Contemporary Christian star Mandisa is releasing her second full-length album, a holiday stocking stuffer titled It’s Christmason October 14, 2008.

Some of the songs from Mandisa’s 2007 Christmas EP Christmas Joy are featured in the album. She will also air a Christmas TV special on TBN titled Mandisa & Friends Christmas Special sometime in November 2008. My girl Mandisa is HOT.

Track list after the jump.

It’s Christmas track list
1. What Christmas Means to Me
2. Christmas Makes Me Cry (feat. Matthew West)
3. O Holy Night
4. Christmas Day (feat. Michael W. Smith)
5. Feliz Navidad / Joy To the World Medley
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. Silent Night
8. Children Go Where I Send Thee
9. The “Bell Medley” (Silver Bells / Carol Of The Bells / Caroling, Caroling)
10. Mary’s Little Boy Child

Child of God • Husband • Father • Author • Food Blogger & Vlogger ••• Canberra, AU Welcome to my food blog! Currently in Canberra, AU until 2022! More than just food, though, I write about family, fun, and faith. Come join the journey!